3/20 Gabby PMPS~286, +4~75, +5~46, +5.5~54, +6~59, 7~70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

This bean was comatose until the alarm went off. I think Gabby was similarly disinclined to wake up and had to be repeatedly called for breakfast. Once she decided to eat, she ATE. I'm actually not sure how much food she left for Gizmo -- I needed coffee and wasn't paying all that much attention. Gizmo was more interested in fetch than food but is now walking around talking up a storm. All Ps are good. The pink numbers are gone.

Do we need to bump dose back up to a fat 1.5?
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268

Morning Sienne....not sure about the bump back up...what do you think?
Maybe Miss Gabby will start lowering that BG today...wonder what she is planning....
Hope you enjoy your Saturday!!
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268

not a bad start gabby .. now that you got some fudz in your tummy and all your P's are in place, it's now time to come down to the blues and greens!
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268

Good Morning, Miss Gabby. You look so pretty in yellow, but even better in blue, so let's see you in your pretty blue dress, okay?
Hope you don't get that nasty weather, Sienne. Happy Sat!
 

Attachments

Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321

I do not know where that pink is from. Maybe food but that's a big bump from a breakfast of raw. Maybe Gabby's as annoyed with the fact that it's snowing out as I am.

I guess I don't need to worry about her numbers being too low since I want to run out to a vintage poster show today.
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321

Could be a food Spike. Putty every once in a while has those big +2 spikes.
What do you mean SNOWING there. It is the first day of spring.....didn't Chicago get the memo.
Have a nice day Sienne. :smile:
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321

Hey Gabby Let's see some blue & green today OK?? It's a good day to go green!!
Have a great Caturday!
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321, +4~301

I think I would have fudged that +4!! I mean, it's PRACTICALLY YELLA!! She's headed in the right direction, that's for sure! Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321, +4~301. +8~291

Come on, Gabby -- stay away from that stinkus pinkus!!!

Yikes -- snowing on the first day of Spring? Ugh.

Hope tomorrow is warmer, and greener! :-D
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, +2~321, +4~301. +8~291

Hi Sienne
Stopping by late tonight but I don't see a PMPS posted.
Hope the rest of the day went well for Gabby and you enjoyed your outing.
Sounds like a lot of fun.
Snow in Chicago??? Eek. I think that is coming our way.
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby PMPS~286, +2~232

It has been snowing all day. Literally. There's no accumulation to speak of in the city - just wet streets and cold weather. Of course, it's supposed to be much more pleasant in a couple of days. The time out was fun -- bought a vintage poster (I collect a certain type.) and spent time with friends. The kitties minded the house and you all minded the condo.

I fattened Gabby's dose tonight.
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232

it's snowing???? it' spring, and what is up with that? well it is chicago...

cool on the posters - vintage stuff can be so amazing.

well nice gabby minded the condo - good girl. go green gabby!
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232

Well I think Gabby and Skippy have seen all the colors and I too fattened the dose tonight. Good luck! My goodness it was 74 degrees today- sending you spring vibes
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232

So glad Gabby let you get out and about. To bad it was on a snowy day...in MARCH!

Is Gabby heading into a flat yellow cycle tonight?!?!
Got plans for tomorrow? ;-)
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232

Oh, yucko to the yellows (would much rather see blue on Ms. Gabby) and also on the snow...I think most of the yucko goes on the snow tho. I hope the fatted dose helps get those nice blues on a consistent basis. Glad you have a nice time buying at the vintage poster show and with your friends. Besides the snow stuff, it sounds like you really had a nice day.
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232, +4~75

Gabby holding out of u? :lol:
Nice +4!!!

hmmm...wonder if she's setting u up for a late nite?
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232, +4~75, +5~46

my goodness sakes - will you look at miss gabby go! uh - poor mama bean will be up for a bit longer... hope you get some rest soon, Sienne. remember the great day you had - it sort of makes up for the late nights.
 
Re: 3/20 Gabby AMPS~268, PMPS~286, +2~232, +4~75, +5~46

I guess Gabby was reading over your shoulder when you asked about the dosecrease. :mrgreen: Or else she misunderstood which kind of dosecrease you wanted to go for.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top