3/20 Charlotte amps 310; +5 349;PMPS 348; +3 317; +5.5 124;+11 84;

So of course she was obnoxious scratching at the door presumably hungry. Ate all her food except the MC . And of course at +11 she is green at 84. Have to work today so I fed with no shot at +11. Will recheck and shoot at usual time. Might have to give contraband as someone can feed but no one can test later. And it seems she is not much for the grilled or gravy no matter what I top it with. Ugh!
 
Back
Top