3/20 Charlie AMPS 368, +2 330, +4 302, +5 295, +8.75 336, PMPS 374

Do you have another insulin pen? Just want to rule out the possibility of the insulin having gone bad. (Unlikely since it's just a month old)
 
Do you have another insulin pen? Just want to rule out the possibility of the insulin having gone bad. (Unlikely since it's just a month old)
It's a vial and I don't have another one, but I do have a refill that I could call in

He gets a lot of pumpkin--like 4tbsp a day (at the vet's suggestion)--could that be a problem? I had increased him to that amount right around when I started TR, so just before his BGs started holding in the 300s. I could try to cut back on that now that the probiotics are helping him poop regularly.
 
Last edited:
Then don't worry about it. :)



If it's pain pumpkin with no sugar etc, it's fine..
Okay, thank you. I may start cutting back on the pumpkin anyway since he's not a huge fan of it. Then the miralax. I want to rule out as much as possible and then if he's still not budging I'll attempt to switch his food to zero carbs.
 
Back
Top