3/20 Budys amps 235+wcr

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Member Since 2009
perhaps finally coming down after unusually very high #'s last night,near 400!
Wcr:happy :smile: but not HAPPY :-D ... seems a bit on the mellow side. all p's ok.
hope everyone has a great wekend.
 
I guess I'm posting this way too late today, but some spot checks today and tonight will let us know whether we need to increase his dose again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top