3-20 AMPS 199 +4 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yvonne & Freddie

Member Since 2014
Freddie is still on .75 units after I lowered him from 1 unit for 3 days.
I feel his numbers still should be lower. He sure is acting better the last couple of days that I got him off the dry W/D food. He is eating wet and mixed with EVO....and walking a little better so I think the zobaline is helping yea!
If Freddie's PMPS is over 300 should I go up to 1 unit or wait until tomorrow morning and continue the .75 tonight.

I am just trying to make sense of all how to lower and doing a cycle.
Thanks all for all your help I read and read and read some more! I have slacked off the testing because with .75 I am not to worried of it going real low. Trying to get back on track.

Yvonne
 
I would wait and see what his numbers are like tonight. And, try to get a mid-cycle test tonight, if you can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top