3/20/22Mikey. AMPS 366+5 211 PMPS 434 +5 212

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Mikey has been going higher on this current dose. Was going to increase to 2.0 to see if slight increase helps. Thoughts
He is doing great otherwise

thanks
Tom :)
 
I will increase tomorrow. I have the ketone sticks but I have never been able to figure out how to get a reading . Once the urine hits the Fresh Step liter the reading would be invalid and I attempted to get him while he was urinating . He was insulted . How do you do that?
 
He did see a 58 on this dose but that was almost a week back and no greens since. You are good for an increase to 2U.

I have the ketone sticks but I have never been able to figure out how to get a reading . Once the urine hits the Fresh Step liter the reading would be invalid and I attempted to get him while he was urinating . He was insulted . How do you do that?
Here are tips to catch and test a urine sample:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1quta5WLEjdO0Y_t2dAYSwN84h-LNZWxOdtVsJDKZ16A/pub
 
Back
Top