3/20/19 - Harley - AMPS 333, +6 124

RobinHarley

Member Since 2018
Haven't swung by here for a bit... don't have much readings on our lowered dose of 2.75 yet. Hoping to change that soon. The past two weeks have been hell. I had my best friend, my sister, on life support for 10 days and then family and I spent last Wednesday with her as we pulled and she passed away.

So needless to say these past few weeks have been crazy, either a roommate taking care of Harley (my mom) or me just swinging by for AMPS, PMPS shots. But things are settling back down now so hopefully we can properly see how he is doing on this dose morning and evening.

Spring weather is picking up nicely here too, I am really enjoying it. Much needed right now.

Hope you all are doing well!

Robin & Harley
 
(((Robin))) I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your sister. :bighug::bighug: Harley was safe and you did what you needed to. With those low blues in there, you would have held the dose anyway. May the spring sunshine lift your spirits.
 
Back
Top