You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
3/2 TR Jenks AMPS 220 PMPS 229
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
2/27
2/28
-------
AMPS 202
+6 191
PMPS 239
+5.5 268
3/1
------
AMPS 232
PMPS 170
+3 178
Not much to report the last few days. He's just bouncing around the high blues and yellows.
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.