3/2 TR Jenks AMPS 220 PMPS 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/27

2/28
-------
AMPS 202
+6 191
PMPS 239
+5.5 268

3/1
------
AMPS 232
PMPS 170
+3 178

Not much to report the last few days. He's just bouncing around the high blues and yellows.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top