Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Mar 2, 2012 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65077 Reducing his dose today to .5.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Mar 2, 2012 #2 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58!!! Hi guys .. wow, what a start! Have you ever shot this low before? And if so, are you able to get some spot checks in early on? I just hope tiki can surf here without dropping any lower ... have a great weekend!
Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58!!! Hi guys .. wow, what a start! Have you ever shot this low before? And if so, are you able to get some spot checks in early on? I just hope tiki can surf here without dropping any lower ... have a great weekend!
Pip & Rupert Member Since 2012 Mar 2, 2012 #3 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58!!! wow! looks like you are headed in the right direction... say no more!!!
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Mar 2, 2012 #4 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58!!! Have you gotten any follow up tests?
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Mar 2, 2012 #5 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +2 was 53. Just gave him some HC food as I have to leave for a few hours. He is chill'n in his bed, happy kitty.
Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +2 was 53. Just gave him some HC food as I have to leave for a few hours. He is chill'n in his bed, happy kitty.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Mar 2, 2012 #6 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, Good luck with the new dose. Look at those beautiful green numbers :mrgreen:
Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, Good luck with the new dose. Look at those beautiful green numbers :mrgreen:
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Mar 2, 2012 #7 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +8 71, Just woke sleeping beauty for a poke - still sitting pretty in the green at 71!
Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +8 71, Just woke sleeping beauty for a poke - still sitting pretty in the green at 71!
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Mar 2, 2012 #8 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +8 71, Gorgeous!! Good luck!!!
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Mar 3, 2012 #9 Re: 3/2 Tiki - AMPS 58, +2 53, +8 71, :mrgreen: way to work the reduction, tiki!