3/2 TAFFY-AMPS 314/+3 232/PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
Having a really hard time. Feeling so sad for those who have lost their babies. Every day, between this board and Facebook, so many. I cry like a baby every time. Ugh.

Taffy may have had a few kibbles today. Caught him at Baby's dish, but I don't think there was much in it. He is bored with his organic chicken, so I am looking for new options now. Of course, I just ordered 10 packs of the Raw completer that I have been using. I think he'll eat it again, just letting me know he wants change. I hope that is all. I think so, becuz he will still eat other things. But he is not eating enough to my satisfaction.
 
He is bored with his organic chicken, so I am looking for new options now.
Vets say you can feed your cat the same food all the time, but I have never had a cat that didn't want some variety in his or her menu. I think if you can find an alternative that works, you could switch back and forth.

It is very hard to read about other's struggles and losses. We are all here because we love our cats, and most of us care very much about everyone's babies. Remember we also get to cheer for successes, like OTJs and recovery from illness. It's not sad all the time, thank goodness. Just imagine how much it helps each of us to share these experiences. :bighug:

Taffy, no snitching food from your sibling! Naughty, naughty! :confused::rolleyes:
 
I am so very sensitive lately, however, that I can hardly stand it. I think being on the precipice of menopause has made me as hormonal and touchy as a an adolescent girl.

Been there, done that....cried all over the T-shirt

I remember balling like a baby at AT&T commercials.....and forget about those commercials for the ASPCA!!! I had to turn them off!!

My kids thought I was ready for the funny farm....I'd cry at funny stuff, sad stuff and stuff that had no "emotion" at all!

I can't blame Taffy for being tired of the chicken....Just like us humans, I'd think it'd get pretty boring eating it for every meal.....I'm sure once he has a little something else, he'll be happy to have some chicken back in the rotation
 
I have to rotate food with my cats too. I'm sure Taffy will get back to eating it again. It's hard to read about others losses and struggles, but as Tricia said, we get to celebrate the good things too. :bighug::bighug:
 
Hope Taffy likes what ever new surprise you throw into his dish here soon. Maybe he was spoiled from that organic pheasant you gave him a few weeks back. Spooooillled kitty kat!!! Good mama bean. :bighug::bighug:;)

Saw you had to increase again and Taffy has seen some green on his new dose. Looks like he is bouncing from those greens on the 28th. Hope things start looking better in the next few cycles. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top