3/2 Shasta PMPS=242 +2=182 +4=136 +6=225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/1 Shasta

First of all, thank you all for your help and advice and prayers and vines for my little girl last night. That was still one of the worst feelings...to not know why she was seemingly getting worse from the sedation as the day wore on. She is feeling MUCH better today and almost back to her full feistiness! So, thank you, again, from the bottom of my heart.

WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at bed time and at wakey time...and at btb time. Pretty good appy...thanks to her favorite Friskies. She's already peed and pooped and is now napping in her window bed. Oh, and she was preening away this morning to get rid of that nasty vetty smell! :-D Since she is feeling better, I am headed to Orlando to see the American Boychoir perform. I'll be back in a while!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=253 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+3.75=141
+5=149 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)

PMPS=242 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K, atenolol)
+2=182
+4=136
+6=225 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2 (1 small pile)
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

Woohoo! I'm glad Shasta is back to her usual feistiness. Definitely a good sign. :-D :-D :-D Enjoy the concert!
Liz
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

So glad to hear that Shasta is feeling like her self again. :smile: It was scary reading about it yesterday.
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

:-D :-D :-D :-D so glad to hear that shasta is back to her feisty self! Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

I'm so glad Shasta is doing better today. :-D
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

Wow, I'm so relieved to hear that Shasta is doing so much better! And she's giving you a beautiful slide today too :-D . Yay for snuggles, and her Ps in place. I hope you enjoy your concert! Have a good day :razz:
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

Hi Deborah,
I missed being on the board yesterday. Just catching up and am very glad that Shasta is recovering nicely.

I hope you got to the concert.

Very sorry about your friend's pony,

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

Hi Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

BEST news EVER! I like the numbers today too - such a pretty blue. Surf well Shasta!

Enjoy your day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

So happy to read that Shasta is almost back to normal :-D That was a very scary thing! Hope you are enjoying the concert!
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta AMPS=253 +3.75=141 +5=149

Great news and nice numbers! :-D :-D :-D So happy to hear that Shasta has her feisty back. Enjoy your outing Deborah.
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta PMPS=242 +2=182

I am so sorry I missed your condo yesterday. Poor girl. Great news that she is feeling better! ((((Deborah))))
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta PMPS=242 +2=182 +4=136

Thank you, everyone for checking in on us today and yesterday. Shasta is doing well tonight. Her appy is pretty good (thank you, Friskies for making fuds that Shasta LUVS). She has followed me around the house most of the day and she's let me love on her every time I passed by/wanted to/felt like it.

The American Boychoir was phenomenal and totally took me "back to the day". They were my original model of sound when I first started learning about creating a choral tone and conducting. I have another concert to go to tomorrow night in Orlando...Vanderbilt University Chorale. Good friend of mine is the director...so excited to see him and his choir. Unfortunately, I think I'll need to skip Shasta's shot tomorrow. :sad:
 
Re: 3/2 Shasta PMPS=242 +2=182 +4=136

Hi, Deborah. I'm so so so so so glad Shasta is doing well today. :thumbup
Sound like you had a great day in Orlando ~ very inspiring! Enjoy tomorrow's concert, too :-D
Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top