Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=237 ~2.50u Lev
+3=141
+7=150
PMPS=206 ~2.50u Lev
+3=68
+4=97
+7=96
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and happy Wednesday! This is the start of his 4th cycle on this new reduced dose and although I don't want to say anything at all for fear of jinxing him, boy,his numbers are really making my heart happy.
~Antijinx~
Steady as you go, Shadow.....
He is his usual sweet self this morning~~all his morning chores are complete. 3 Ps so far. My Bathroom Buddy was purring like crazy and used my leg as a clawing post but that's okay. I stopped him quickly. Ouch. He is such a happy boy. When DH came home last night, Shadow was happy to see him. After awhile, Black Flash proceeded to race up and down the hallway...I'd say about 5 times in all. Two weeks is such a long time for Daddy to be away. Now that he is back, all is well in the Kingdom at last!
Hope you all have a nice Wednesday! :YMHUG:
+3=141
+7=150
PMPS=206 ~2.50u Lev
+3=68
+4=97
+7=96
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev (4th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and happy Wednesday! This is the start of his 4th cycle on this new reduced dose and although I don't want to say anything at all for fear of jinxing him, boy,his numbers are really making my heart happy.
~Antijinx~
Steady as you go, Shadow.....
He is his usual sweet self this morning~~all his morning chores are complete. 3 Ps so far. My Bathroom Buddy was purring like crazy and used my leg as a clawing post but that's okay. I stopped him quickly. Ouch. He is such a happy boy. When DH came home last night, Shadow was happy to see him. After awhile, Black Flash proceeded to race up and down the hallway...I'd say about 5 times in all. Two weeks is such a long time for Daddy to be away. Now that he is back, all is well in the Kingdom at last!
Hope you all have a nice Wednesday! :YMHUG: