3/2 Shadow AMPS=161~PMPS=100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=237 ~2.50u Lev
+3=141
+7=150
PMPS=206 ~2.50u Lev
+3=68
+4=97
+7=96
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and happy Wednesday! This is the start of his 4th cycle on this new reduced dose and although I don't want to say anything at all for fear of jinxing him, boy,his numbers are really making my heart happy.
~Antijinx~
Steady as you go, Shadow.....

He is his usual sweet self this morning~~all his morning chores are complete. 3 Ps so far. My Bathroom Buddy was purring like crazy and used my leg as a clawing post but that's okay. I stopped him quickly. Ouch. He is such a happy boy. When DH came home last night, Shadow was happy to see him. After awhile, Black Flash proceeded to race up and down the hallway...I'd say about 5 times in all. Two weeks is such a long time for Daddy to be away. Now that he is back, all is well in the Kingdom at last!
Hope you all have a nice Wednesday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Awww....it is so sweet when they actually react to our comings and goings.

I used to love to see Krueger sitting in the window watching for me when I came home. He always greeted me at the door.

Now, I have to go looking for them unless it is near dinnertime. Although Attie is quite excited in the mornings when we get up. :?:
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Good morning guys ... very nice cycle shadow! It sure is nice when the whole family is home and everyone is happy .. makes the whole world right ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Wonderful... all is right in the world! Steady, Shadow, keep up the good work. Of course he missed dad! Love the Black Flash!!

What a wonderful condo today!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Morning all! Happy Wednesday! YAY on the new dose - seems that Shadow likes it (anti-jinx). Ge had some great numebrs last night. Sounds like the black flash was overjoyed to see dad again. :-D

have a great day guys!

hey Shadow - party today - OTJ for Haley! You gotta come - we need you in the kitchen. See you soon? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Wow Shadow's numbers are amazing!!!!! You go guys! I haven't been around much...things are pretty crazy now, but being out of the house all day makes my boys really lovable in the evening. I usually end up with 2 cats sleeping on me while watching TV (something they never did before) it's hard to get up and check the fridge when I have munchies! I'm glad to be working, mostly because I have now have a vacation fund, so hopefully I will be able to get away again soon. Have a great hump day!
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

Shadow's Back!!! Happy Happy Day & great numbers!!
Daddy's Home--The world is right again!!--Hope Shadow continues his great numbers!! Big Hugs from us!

Shadow Come wif us to Haleys party-We''ll have a ball!! Miss you & Raja--See ya later! Lubs You- Moonie
 
Re: 3/2 Shadow AMPS=161

It is so nice to see Shadow in numbers that don't look like THIS or THIS...
 
AMPS=161 ~2.50u Lev
+3=297
+7=224
PMPS=100 ~2.50u Lev

Thanks for stopping by everyone...and Monique...so glad that you are doing well. Haven't seen you in so long! Bet your boys are lonely during the day without you...
Hugs to you all!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top