Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
hi all,
keeping all kitties who are unwell in my thoughts and prayers as well as their beans...keeping those who have lost their beloved kitties close to my heart and prayers too...
Rocket for the most part has been eating so so today....on his own though...he actually woke me up to the sound of him eating away at +11
AMPS 243
+4.5 176
i forgot to raise the dose today so we are still at 2.0u
no balcony time for Rocket today....he went out a total of 2 mins and came right back in on his own...it is bitterly cold out today!!!
Comet's ALT is elevated but vet says we are cleared to go ahead with surgery though it is risky...so he is booked for this coming Friday to get the lump removed and it will be sent away to the lab...so please keep him also in your prayers....we need them
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37887
keeping all kitties who are unwell in my thoughts and prayers as well as their beans...keeping those who have lost their beloved kitties close to my heart and prayers too...
Rocket for the most part has been eating so so today....on his own though...he actually woke me up to the sound of him eating away at +11
AMPS 243
+4.5 176
i forgot to raise the dose today so we are still at 2.0u
no balcony time for Rocket today....he went out a total of 2 mins and came right back in on his own...it is bitterly cold out today!!!
Comet's ALT is elevated but vet says we are cleared to go ahead with surgery though it is risky...so he is booked for this coming Friday to get the lump removed and it will be sent away to the lab...so please keep him also in your prayers....we need them
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37887