3/2 Rocket AMPS 243 +4.5 176 PMPS 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
hi all,
keeping all kitties who are unwell in my thoughts and prayers as well as their beans...keeping those who have lost their beloved kitties close to my heart and prayers too...

Rocket for the most part has been eating so so today....on his own though...he actually woke me up to the sound of him eating away at +11

AMPS 243
+4.5 176

i forgot to raise the dose today so we are still at 2.0u

no balcony time for Rocket today....he went out a total of 2 mins and came right back in on his own...it is bitterly cold out today!!!

Comet's ALT is elevated but vet says we are cleared to go ahead with surgery though it is risky...so he is booked for this coming Friday to get the lump removed and it will be sent away to the lab...so please keep him also in your prayers....we need them

yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37887
 
Re: 3/2 Rocket AMPS 243 +4.5 176

I'm very glad to hear that Rocket is eating on his own and without coaxing. You and Rocket and Comet are in my prayers. I'm glad they're getting rid of the lump and I hope its just a fatty cyst.
 
Re: 3/2 Rocket AMPS 243 +4.5 176

So glad to hear that Rocket ate a little on his own without coaxing from you. I know you are thankful that Comet has been cleared for the surgery and I hope everything goes well. Am sending you lots of prayers for this week.
 
sending lots of healing energy and much love your way!

i was absent for a couple of days...best of luck with the surgery...
 
Keeping you and Comet and Rocket in my thoughts and will be wishing for good news on Friday. I will be checking in to look for updates all day Friday. Hugs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top