Megan & Oren
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-1-2015-oren-amps-290-6-hi-pmps-568-pm-4-346.133894/#post-1381309
well, no more visible yellows, but perhaps he got there after pm+4 last night. This a.m, back to 405, but that's lower than the previous AMPS in the 400s before dose increase. Yesterday he was a drinking/peeing fiend though until he hit that pink.
At work today, so no tests till PMPS. At least the sun is out today and the ice has melted! Keeping on and sending positive 'vines' to all in need. Oren and I thank all for the support here..

another question: it seems I may have actually rubbed off some fur from the edge of his little ears, has anyone experienced this from using the neosporin and having to 'rub' it off to dry it?? Or is it the neosporin itself? too much?
well, no more visible yellows, but perhaps he got there after pm+4 last night. This a.m, back to 405, but that's lower than the previous AMPS in the 400s before dose increase. Yesterday he was a drinking/peeing fiend though until he hit that pink.
At work today, so no tests till PMPS. At least the sun is out today and the ice has melted! Keeping on and sending positive 'vines' to all in need. Oren and I thank all for the support here..


another question: it seems I may have actually rubbed off some fur from the edge of his little ears, has anyone experienced this from using the neosporin and having to 'rub' it off to dry it?? Or is it the neosporin itself? too much?
