PeterDevonMocha
Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37853
WCR: mocha surfed the greens again last night and this mornings amps is a nice 56 .. Hopefully no blues today but all green!
We do have one question, we thought we read that if a cat is green for a week then you should reduce the dose, even if they don't go under 50? But since mocha has had blues in her last week, we still hold her at this dose, right?
WCR: mocha surfed the greens again last night and this mornings amps is a nice 56 .. Hopefully no blues today but all green!
We do have one question, we thought we read that if a cat is green for a week then you should reduce the dose, even if they don't go under 50? But since mocha has had blues in her last week, we still hold her at this dose, right?