MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
Yesterday’s post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-1-karamela-amps-315-3-228-5-141-7-138-10-148-pmps-202-3-184.287240/#post-3157768
Since we have nadirs less than 150 we keep 0,5 or do we go up to 0’75? We follow the slow protocol!
Since we have nadirs less than 150 we keep 0,5 or do we go up to 0’75? We follow the slow protocol!

