3/2 Jan and Buddy PMPS 255 +2 150 ++4.15 88 +5 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7765

WCR He seems fine, ate good as usual. Haven't been able to test for ketones, but following him around!!
Shot 1 hr late last night, I always get confused on times, so hope I did everything right.

Have a good day.
Jan and Buddy
 
Re: 3/2 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.5 387

I hear about getting confused, My whole world is upside down since Saturday, my computer died! now I have to get it fixed so I can keep up with everybody here, sharing the old computer with my daughter is not working out so well :? I second Caroyln on the ease of bad numbers, no heavy thinking required! I will however wish for better numbers for Buddy this evening :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/2 Jan and Buddy AMPS +2.5 375 +7.5 260 + 11 273

Was able to get these checks in, in between all my running around today. I'm liking the yellow's!!
 
Re: 3/2 Jan and Buddy AMPS +2.5 375 +7.5 260 + 11 273

Well that makes one of us Jan, I like blooooo LOL At least they are improvement over the WALL OF PINK :-D Ok hold your dose, let's keep our fingers crossed he stays yellow and blue on it. On dose 7, we tap again.
 
wow what a nice cycle Jan! Way to slow that drop :)

Ok tomorrow instrux:

100-150.. as long as he is on the rise if in vicinity of 100, shoot whole dose
150 and up.. don't even think about it, shoot whole dose

under 100.. stall if you can, til rising 20pts or so, do not HC to get him to rise

If he's idling and not rising in the 80-100 range, bcs the dose

If he's below 100 and dropping, skip it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top