Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-evey-amps-133-5-128-pmps-157-3-72-5-59.298581/
Evey is back to 0.5U for a about a week and her BG dropped down to 45 tonight. Can I reduce her dose down to 0.25U tomorrow? @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko Thank you~
Evey is back to 0.5U for a about a week and her BG dropped down to 45 tonight. Can I reduce her dose down to 0.25U tomorrow? @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko Thank you~