3/2 DAVIDSON AMPS 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Nice low start to the day, gave him his shot of 1.75u and see how he does today.........maybe earn another reduction on Day 2, and if he does I will reduce it even if he's only been on this dose for 2 days this evening...........he's does well.

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114664

Happy Sunday!

Shawna
 
Shawna, he's showing very lovely #s!!! WTG, and congratulations on getting him here! :YMHUG: Would you mind asking Gecko to speak to Blackie again and tell her that it's ok to do what he's doing? :lol: I hope you both have a very wonderful day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top