3/2 CODA AMPS 162 +1 199 +2 142 +3 161 +4 207 +5 196 PMPS 271

Status
Not open for further replies.
Since this is the lowest number you've shot it's recommended to get a +1 and +2 then go from there. Yes, the depot is refilling from the skipped shot on 2/27. It's important Coda eats so don't worry about the YAZC.
 
Since this is the lowest number you've shot it's recommended to get a +1 and +2 then go from there. Yes, the depot is refilling from the skipped shot on 2/27. It's important Coda eats so don't worry about the YAZC.
+1 199, I don't have a ton of +1 on my chart bc they're normally higher than preshots, guess he responds to food and spike a bit, also probably last dose is warring off now.. +2 is typically lower than preshots so will check then and keep posted!
 
Climbing up at +4, can't get him to eat much for mid day meal
Did a urine test: no ketones but his urine sugar level is really high! much higher than previous tests
greater than 2000 (110), 4++++ mg/dl
 
Although this is new lol wanting to climb and look out window
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20170302_122939.jpg
    IMG_20170302_122939.jpg
    19.8 KB · Views: 52
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top