Chuck and Susan
Member Since 2010
That's old Chuckie, always throwing me a curve ball! <sigh!>
Down to 138 at pre-shot so no shot. Will test every couple of hours to see what's going on with him. At what point should I shoot? I don't think I want to shoot unless he's above 200, maybe higher if this last shot is any indication, since he started at 540 pre-shot and ended up at 138 12 hours later... But if that doesn't happen until, say, +6, do I go ahead and shoot a full dose or just keep watching and wait until evening?
Down to 138 at pre-shot so no shot. Will test every couple of hours to see what's going on with him. At what point should I shoot? I don't think I want to shoot unless he's above 200, maybe higher if this last shot is any indication, since he started at 540 pre-shot and ended up at 138 12 hours later... But if that doesn't happen until, say, +6, do I go ahead and shoot a full dose or just keep watching and wait until evening?