? 3/2 Bootsie AMPS 146, +5 60, +5.5 95, +6 113, +10 134

Jackie55 & Bootsie

Member Since 2021
I do not have a previous link to post as I have not had any concern since New Years but today Boots has me guessing.
She is on 31U 2x per day, given that she has been lower today and her next dose is her evening dose - do I leave her at 31U or decrease just a bit to 29U.

I hate this Acromegaly. Just saying -

@Suzanne & Darcy
@Wendy&Neko
 
With that 60, and her on cabergoline, I would take the reduction down to 28 or 29 units. Maybe she'll like 29 units better this time.

Your previous post dated February.
 
I’m sorry I didn’t see this tag but I hope she will do just fine on the 29 units again. Hey, it all fits in one syringe :bighug::)
 
Back
Top