Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
Good morning,
I hope everyone is having a good day. So Hendrix’s PMPS yesterday was 144, +2@94, +3@79. I ended up falling asleep from being so exhausted lately and wanted to get a +5 and I slept through my alarms....unfortunately.
I did get a +10 which was 106, +11@97. His AMPS this morning was 103 and I skipped his dose because I wasn’t comfortable enough shooting at this number as he drops for his +2.
So I fed him his breakfast and let him be for the day. I got a +2@110. He’s doing good and still has lots of energy. I will be sure to update after I get a +5 or +6.

I hope everyone is having a good day. So Hendrix’s PMPS yesterday was 144, +2@94, +3@79. I ended up falling asleep from being so exhausted lately and wanted to get a +5 and I slept through my alarms....unfortunately.
I did get a +10 which was 106, +11@97. His AMPS this morning was 103 and I skipped his dose because I wasn’t comfortable enough shooting at this number as he drops for his +2.
So I fed him his breakfast and let him be for the day. I got a +2@110. He’s doing good and still has lots of energy. I will be sure to update after I get a +5 or +6.


