3/19RosyAMPS347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS250/3 212 Dose increase tmr

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91200&p=977743#p977743
Red at AMPS, flat purple whole day ohmygod_smile

Today
After the sunny, humid & hot yesterday, today is windy with over cast. Now we are having a thunder warning! nailbite_smile Guess this is part of Spring! :lol:
This is the 12th cycle on the dose increased to 1.15u, still all purple & yellow with a tiny green on the 2nd cycle. If nothing tonight, I'll increase Rosy's dose from 1.15u to 1.25u (2.54mm)tomorrow

AMPS 347 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 257
AM +7 214
 
Re: 3/19 Rosy AMPS 347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS 250 Dose increase t

Good luck if you increase Rosy's dose tomorrow. I hope she gives you some green soon.
 
Re: 3/19 Rosy AMPS 347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS 250 Dose increase t

carfurby said:
Good luck if you increase Rosy's dose tomorrow. I hope she gives you some green soon.

Thankyou Carla!

PM +3 212 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 3/19RosyAMPS347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS250/3 212 Dose increase

Hi, Helen, what interesting weather you're having!
Good luck with the possible increase. (Are you reading this, Rosy?)
 
Re: 3/19RosyAMPS347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS250/3 212 Dose increase

Morning and hope just talking about a dose threat gets Rosy thinking she wants no more juice and comes down to nice numbers. I heard on the weather report we're just starting our spring. We really just have summer and winter though in my mind. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 3/19RosyAMPS347 /3 257/7 214 PMPS250/3 212 Dose increase

Hi Helen. Good luck with Rosy's increase. I hope your weather clears up and you get some nice sunny days.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top