tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91200&p=977743#p977743
Red at AMPS, flat purple whole day ohmygod_smile
Today
After the sunny, humid & hot yesterday, today is windy with over cast. Now we are having a thunder warning! nailbite_smile Guess this is part of Spring! :lol:
This is the 12th cycle on the dose increased to 1.15u, still all purple & yellow with a tiny green on the 2nd cycle. If nothing tonight, I'll increase Rosy's dose from 1.15u to 1.25u (2.54mm)tomorrow
AMPS 347 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 257
AM +7 214
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91200&p=977743#p977743
Red at AMPS, flat purple whole day ohmygod_smile
Today
After the sunny, humid & hot yesterday, today is windy with over cast. Now we are having a thunder warning! nailbite_smile Guess this is part of Spring! :lol:
This is the 12th cycle on the dose increased to 1.15u, still all purple & yellow with a tiny green on the 2nd cycle. If nothing tonight, I'll increase Rosy's dose from 1.15u to 1.25u (2.54mm)tomorrow
AMPS 347 gave Wiskas & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 257
AM +7 214