3/19 TR Jenks AMPS 176 PMPS 219 +2.5 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/18

Jenks is fine. I don't have much to say about his numbers today. It's probably best to give him a couple days to shake off the midday 300 from yesterday. The new earlier shot time seems to be a hit with everybody though. He's a lot less fussy with OH earlier in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top