3/19 Tommy AMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tomtomsmom

Member Since 2012
Good morning, we bumped Tommy back to 2u on Sunday without the benefit of a full curve on Sunday. Sienne had responded to my last post on Saturday and thought Tommy's numbers warranted a .25 increase back to 2u. We agreed and am hoping that he can finally leave those nasty pink numbers behind and head for more soothing blues and eventually the gentle greens.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66463

As always, praying for all our furry friends to be well and safe...

Mimi & Tommy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top