Good morning.
Yesterday’s Condo
Shadoe seems to have invented her own new protocol, but I have thus far been unable to break the code.
Seriously, what's she running on here? The shed? And if yes, what can I expect from a 14u shed that needs filling?
Anyways, last nite was pleasant but weird; I am calling it her drunken curve, zig zagging back and forth blue/green. And this morn she is STILL blue! I really don't understand these numbers.
Yesterday's recap:
220 - amps (regular 14uL for u/s vet visit)
- at vet's office from 8am to 130pm
254 - +7 (taken at vet's with Shadoe's meter)
112 - pmps (reduced to 10uL for dental vet visit)
79 - +3 ( :shock: on a reduced shot?)
108 - +4
77 - +6 ( :shock: what IS she doing?)
- she gobbled up some juicy gravy laden ff grilled something or other at the midnite fast cutoff time, then we went to bed
137 - today's amps :shock:
There was a day not too long ago when I could not buy a blue, never mind know what green looked like, and now we are waking up to blue? I am going to need so input on what could be up with Shadoe and what to do with her doses when ps are low.
So, Shadoe has settled with the fact that she is not getting food right now. She climbs on the table beside me to meow in my face, then jumps up onto another table and sniffs the air in the direction of Booboo's kitty crack bowl haha_smiley haha_smiley but one finger-shake at her and she jumps down to start the pout. She goes off aways, sits in her meatloaf pose, looking comfy and patient, but keeping the corner of her eye on me, waiting for movement towards the kitchen area. I have chosen to join her with a sympathy fast, so it's just coffee for me right now.
We'll be at the door when it opens at 8am, in 90min.
Yesterday’s Condo
Shadoe seems to have invented her own new protocol, but I have thus far been unable to break the code.
Seriously, what's she running on here? The shed? And if yes, what can I expect from a 14u shed that needs filling?
Anyways, last nite was pleasant but weird; I am calling it her drunken curve, zig zagging back and forth blue/green. And this morn she is STILL blue! I really don't understand these numbers.
Yesterday's recap:
220 - amps (regular 14uL for u/s vet visit)
- at vet's office from 8am to 130pm
254 - +7 (taken at vet's with Shadoe's meter)
112 - pmps (reduced to 10uL for dental vet visit)
79 - +3 ( :shock: on a reduced shot?)
108 - +4
77 - +6 ( :shock: what IS she doing?)
- she gobbled up some juicy gravy laden ff grilled something or other at the midnite fast cutoff time, then we went to bed
137 - today's amps :shock:
There was a day not too long ago when I could not buy a blue, never mind know what green looked like, and now we are waking up to blue? I am going to need so input on what could be up with Shadoe and what to do with her doses when ps are low.
So, Shadoe has settled with the fact that she is not getting food right now. She climbs on the table beside me to meow in my face, then jumps up onto another table and sniffs the air in the direction of Booboo's kitty crack bowl haha_smiley haha_smiley but one finger-shake at her and she jumps down to start the pout. She goes off aways, sits in her meatloaf pose, looking comfy and patient, but keeping the corner of her eye on me, waiting for movement towards the kitchen area. I have chosen to join her with a sympathy fast, so it's just coffee for me right now.
We'll be at the door when it opens at 8am, in 90min.