sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Mar 19, 2013 #1 AMPS 105 .75U I am adjusting his dosage downward since he's doing so well right now, posting the lower numbers. PMPS 264 .75U
AMPS 105 .75U I am adjusting his dosage downward since he's doing so well right now, posting the lower numbers. PMPS 264 .75U
Tara & Buster Member Since 2012 Mar 19, 2013 #2 Re: 3/19 Samwise AMPS 105 Good luck with the reduced dose! cat_pet_icon