3/19 Sabian (PZI 1u) Full moon today. PMPS-118.

Status
Not open for further replies.

patrick_777

Member Since 2011
Yup today's definitely the "supermoon". Tonight's PMPS is a whopping 118. Lowest preshot test yet.

I'm doing the same routine as before...feed, then 30 minutes later, test and probably shoot.
 
Well, this is definitely a first for her. She's had a great day but boy, that pmps will shake things up some. Of course she'll probably shoot for the moon with the food.
 
Retract that. Her +1.5 is 391 so I'm shooting the 1u and I plan on watching her for a couple of hours at least. Looks like she's getting a late shot in the morning.
 
Patrick, if she is back up to her usual amps at regular time, shoot her. You don't need to wait to make sure it is 12hrs from her previous evening shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top