Cherryl & Mouzer
Very Active Member
Last edited:
Looks like a bounce day!![]()
Looks like Mia's reading of 27 has really spooked you!I am going to get a +4 just to confirm with my mind that this may not go down today or if it does, not low anyhow.
Looks like Mia's reading of 27 has really spooked you!
Why not get a later test - say +6 - give him a break - unless you have to go somewhere?
Good luck with the new dose. Glad you shot the 1.75 at PMPS.
Yes. Dosing is based on the nadirs, not the pre-shot numbers.With a 1.75 dose, if your kitty was on 200, would you shoot?
Yes. Dosing is based on the nadirs, not the pre-shot numbers.
On this forum, and if you are following TR, we say that you are good to shoot anything above 150. Below that, do not feed and post for help. You might still be OK to shoot, but can walk you through the option.