3/19 Mouzer: AMPS 293/+2 326/+6 205/+9 211/PMPS 244/+2 209/+4 152/+7 165

Looks like a bounce day! :)

I am going to get a +4 just to confirm with my mind that this may not go down today or if it does, not low anyhow.
If his +4 is up in high 200's or on into 300's, I will give him a break.
He did start to run at +2 when he saw me coming towards him with black case of testing supplies, so he needs a little break.
Somewhere out there for me is sleep, if I can find it hahaha
 
Looks like Mia's reading of 27 has really spooked you! :)

Why not get a later test - say +6 - give him a break - unless you have to go somewhere?

I am home for the day. And Yes! I am still watching Mia and my tummy is nauseated with that 27! I want Mouzer to come down but oh God I hope I do not ever have to see or deal with such a low number as that hahaha
OK! You seem confident hahaha And I will take your advise and wait for +6.
I have my important chores done and I can go lay down with Mouzer for an hour or two and by the time +6 gets here, he will be happy that I laid down with him and he probably wont mind the test. I have to give a little extra loving when he gets test shy :D
 
Good luck with the new dose. Glad you shot the 1.75 at PMPS.

I felt ok with the 244. I am not sure if Mouzer does be on 200 at shot time, if I am supposed to still shoot 1.75.
I know TR is 150 and above - but with 1.75 being a new dose, I was not sure that would be what is said to do.
With a 1.75 dose, if your kitty was on 200, would you shoot?
 
On this forum, and if you are following TR, we say that you are good to shoot anything above 150. Below that, do not feed and post for help. You might still be OK to shoot, but can walk you through the option.
 
On this forum, and if you are following TR, we say that you are good to shoot anything above 150. Below that, do not feed and post for help. You might still be OK to shoot, but can walk you through the option.

Yeah lol Shootin at 150 is still questionable for me at this time hahaha
I see I got up the nerve in 2017 to shoot where at pmps first test was 183 and second test was 204.
I wont know if I will have the nerve until the 150 shot time reading arrives. We will then see :D
 
Back
Top