3/19 Mike's Buddy PMPS#352 ~see new syringe pic

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Well this was a pleasant surprise! Being I have to go to work I think this is another no shoot, I hate to think it will mess up the shed but I can't be here for him in the event he dives this close to being so low.
 
Re: 3/18 Mike's Buddy AMGB#82 +.30 74 ~no shoot

This is unusual but I like it as long as it does not go any lower, right!? :mrgreen: He seems happy and really dove into the FF beef. I think we will do a OTD check before leaving in case he needs some HC food left out.
 
Re: 3/18 Mike's Buddy AMGB#82 +.30 74 ~no shoot

Wow! I think our babies do that on purpose. They only go low when we've go to be at work. XD
 
Re: 3/18 Mike's Buddy AMGB#82 +.30 74 ~no shoot

Ah, foohy! Home and its 347, I guess the HC food left out was over kill. :cry: Well, we shall see come next shoot in about an hour.
 
Re: 3/18 Mike's Buddy AMGB#82 +.30 74 ~no shoot

Been there, done that, Mike! I left out HC when Kitty first hung out in the 70s. I stressed mightily because I had to leave him for two hours.

Buddy's doing great!
 
Re: 3/19 Mike's Buddy PMPS#352

I went up in the last hour, I guess he was happy that I was home.

1.50u given, guess we shall see if he does another high bounce and low ride.

These new syringes I have, I need to get acclimated to them I suppose....


OK, is this the RIGHT amount for these syringes of 1.50u? Sorry I'm a question paranoid freak! :roll:

syringeclose002.jpg
 
Looks right to me :3

The first line is zero, second little line to the left is .5 the next line to the right is 1. So all the dashes on the left are your halfsies and to the right are wholes. :3 You probably knew all that already! But yes you've got it right.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top