3/19 Leda AMPS 152, +3 93, +4.25 101, +5 88, +7 84, PMPS 104, +2 107, +3 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Friday (no Saturday condo). Leda seems to be settling into his new lower dose, though today he's running a little higher. He's been sleeping through his morning +9 snack recently, and since I prefer to be asleep then too, I'm not going to push it.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Looking good Leda! :bighug::bighug::D
( that 101 is what Gussie, who was a pro at them, called a Squinty Blue:cool:....give it a good squint and darned if it doesn't look green:D)
Yeah, Leda can do a nicely convincing squinty blue :p. Hope you're healing well Les, and that your civvie kitties are hale, hearty, and delightfully smug!
 
Yeah, Leda can do a nicely convincing squinty blue :p. Hope you're healing well Les, and that your civvie kitties are hale, hearty, and delightfully smug!
Thank you! I always picture Gussie having a smile when I read of squinty blues:cat:
Nice to see you again and so happy Leda's doing so well!:bighug::bighug: Super cute new picture you are using:cat: makes me want to give Leda a cuddle:bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top