3/19 Latte AMPS-251, PMPS-253, +1.75-123 (On Pred Cycle!!!!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolynandlatte

Member Since 2009
I think Latte had a good day

amps-251
+2-134
+3-120
+5-148
+6.5-177
pmps-233
+1.75- 123 (PRED CYCLE! :o :mrgreen: )

She did not sleep at all yesterday or even last night. Seriously. Unless she sleeps with her eyes open. That bupe did a number on her. So, this a.m., once I felt comfortable with her numbers I didnt push her to eat. I did not give the bupe either. I just let her sleep, sleep, sleep. She was finally looking comfortable. She slept all day when i was at work, demanded under cover cuddle time when I got home, and seemed very happy.

I only checked her pmps +1.75 because she does not eat after her pm shot - ever. She was eating wet, tried eating my bagel and cream cheese, screaming at her bowl, gobbled down a bunch of kibble, etc. It was not until she stood by my feet and screamed very loudly that I got the hint. I figured she wanted me to see how high she could bounce in a matter of 1.5hrs. If it werent for the metacam issue in Mocha's condo, I would have been long gone running errands and missed this.

Im sure it will be short lived. But it was good to see. Been a long time since she has dropped on a pred cycle.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9524
 
Hi Carolyn
Stopping by to see how you and Latte were doing and to get
some Latte stories.
Poor baby didn't sleep??
Max should have a talk with her he is king of sleep.
Hope she is feeling better and you both have a good night.
 
+3-133
+4-176
*the above times are usually when the steroid peaks in her system*

Latte's demeanor is one that really appreciated this day. She has been in a perfect range for her all day - safe and feeling good.

She might drop around +5 or +6 from the pred, then She should rise around +6-+7 from the kibble, which will go away by a.m. If she doesnt bounce, it might be an interesting amps. I may need to make a decision to do a bcs based on how much more she eats, what she eats, and what her numbers do by a.m. so we can hold onto this dose a little longer. Not sure if that makes sense, or if its right. Its just the 1.75 seems too little. And the 2.o has been bringing her too low for safety. I would like to give the s2 a bit of a chance before I abort...even if that means a bcs here and there.

I just want her to feel good like this everyday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top