3/19 Jessica AMPS 276

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks, Marje.

Not much change in the matter of eating, drinking, pee pee and poo poo.
She's still eating a lot and pee pee and poo poo a lot. Last time, the blood test revealed she was a little bit dehydrated, so I added water to her food in order to increase her water intake.
One thing worried me is the need for more insulin. It had been a very good time around last December, when she had a lot of green.
I've increased the dose to 5.25U but still see no improvement yet.

Sometimes, I feel very tire. It's like a waiting game for me. Her situation not going to improve much and she can deteriorate very fast because she has GI issue, her liver, gall bladder and even her kidney. My Vet, he does not recommend me to go any further because of her age.
It's very sad. What I can do is to let her feels more comfortable.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top