Re: 3/19 Frank AMPS 375 Dental Question
Hi Delma
actually, dental's are a big occurrence in the board, tons of threads and info in the health forums (both of them) plus in here, you can collect a lot of info just by reading the dental threads, print stuff out, then when you have your own questions specifically for Frank, you do the same, start threads in health, and in here as part of your daily condo.
From what I understand, yes, no food and either no shot or a reduced shot. Give yourself plenty of time to collect your info and checklist if you plan to take Frank in for a dental.
Throw the BG off with no shot for dental? a little, but when you think about it - dentals actually can help improve numbers, often times dental infections can keep numbers high. No they dont have to be regulated to have a dental, as you can see lots of kitties here are not yet in remission and go for dentals. Ask questions, read thru the health forum threads anything that has dental in the subject line.