Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily digest:
PMPS+10=175
AMPS=193. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, with a dusting of TJ Tuna. 2.5U.
+4=67...
+6=34. Whiska's gravy and bits. Will retest in 15.
+6.20=53...
+6.5=48 Karo on tongue (hates that).
+7=77
+9.5=62
+11=36 Whiskas gravy and bits.
+12=66 Fancy Feast Chicken (classic). No shot
+13=73
+14=90. Poor Esse's ears...last poke for the night.
*************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9507
Morning, LL!
Happy Friday/Furday!
Esse is just fine this morning...she's hanging out in her usual spot - the bowl at the kitchen doorway. Bless her heart, she's just such a dear kitty. Lots of snuggles last night! She is not showing any s/s of DM; and is really seeming to enjoy the dose she's at. And while she did peek into the yellow yesterday, she didn't stay there long at all. I am going to do a mini curve on her - a few more tests than usual, just to get an idea of what happens around nadir time for this dose.
Hope everyone has a great day!!
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=175
AMPS=193. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, with a dusting of TJ Tuna. 2.5U.
+4=67...
+6=34. Whiska's gravy and bits. Will retest in 15.
+6.20=53...
+6.5=48 Karo on tongue (hates that).
+7=77
+9.5=62
+11=36 Whiskas gravy and bits.
+12=66 Fancy Feast Chicken (classic). No shot
+13=73
+14=90. Poor Esse's ears...last poke for the night.
*************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9507
Morning, LL!
Happy Friday/Furday!
Esse is just fine this morning...she's hanging out in her usual spot - the bowl at the kitchen doorway. Bless her heart, she's just such a dear kitty. Lots of snuggles last night! She is not showing any s/s of DM; and is really seeming to enjoy the dose she's at. And while she did peek into the yellow yesterday, she didn't stay there long at all. I am going to do a mini curve on her - a few more tests than usual, just to get an idea of what happens around nadir time for this dose.
Hope everyone has a great day!!
Best-
Michele