3/19 Cargo AMPS 306, PMPS 292

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Hello! So after our asthma diagnosis the other day, I am thinking I will hold Cargo's current dose of 1.75 units in anticipation of him dropping back down fairly quickly from his body being less stressed once the asthma medications start kicking in. Does this sound like a good plan? His numbers have been fairly consistent between 250-350 during this whole episode no matter what dose increases I do and I feel like I've been chasing a ghost. So I'm going to stop chasing. Ha!
 
Back
Top