3/19 Boomer AMPS 117 +3 83 +6 81 PMPS 106 +3 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 117 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but still felt the need to tell me about it:rolleyes:
Poor Allen hasn't been able to eat since last night at 8:00....I really hate these pills that require a 12 hour fast beforehand then a 2 hour fast after.

It's supposed to be a bit milder today although mostly cloudy. A good day to go check on the horned owls.
 
Boomer you were supposed to let mama bean sleep we talked about this buddy... oh little Allen... soon it will be over for another week... i dont know how you are doing that one Judy i would find it so hard... milder is always better.... i hope you get a lovely walk in to check on your owls :bighug::bighug:
 
Poor Allen and you but sure hope the meds help. Booms, please let mama bean sleep all night buddy. Moo is my new alarm clock and feels 6:00am is the best time for me to get up.
 
Nice start to the day for Deputy Boomer.

Judy, I so sympathize with you about this medication for Allen. I hope it works, but surely there is another, less anxiety-producing, solution. Sending lots and lots of vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top