Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello LLL!!
Fluffy Belly Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-16-billie-amps-234-4-110-fluffy-belly-pic.134691/
Thank you to everyone who stopped by to check out Billie's fluffy belly pic!
She appreciates the compliments very much.
Billie has been doing well the past couple days - decent appy with the Fancy Feast (although I'd still like to see her eat more), stable weight, acting good. She has been playing, purring, and hanging out in her usual favorite spots. Normal poos. She gave Brooklyn kisses on the head earlier today - so sweet.
I increased Billie's dose again to 1.5. Now that her appy has improved, I want to see some better numbers. She will probably feel good in better numbers.
I hope everyone is doing well - sending lots of vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines!
Fluffy Belly Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-16-billie-amps-234-4-110-fluffy-belly-pic.134691/
Thank you to everyone who stopped by to check out Billie's fluffy belly pic!
Billie has been doing well the past couple days - decent appy with the Fancy Feast (although I'd still like to see her eat more), stable weight, acting good. She has been playing, purring, and hanging out in her usual favorite spots. Normal poos. She gave Brooklyn kisses on the head earlier today - so sweet.
I increased Billie's dose again to 1.5. Now that her appy has improved, I want to see some better numbers. She will probably feel good in better numbers.
I hope everyone is doing well - sending lots of vines to all the kitties and beans needing vines!