3/18 TR Jenks AMPS 124 +4 317 PMPS 280 +3 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/17

He had what appeared to be a nice blue night, and then this. I don't even know how to explain it. But he'll probably spend the whole night coming down off of it. So we'll reset and try again tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top