3/18 Toby's AMPS=335+5=185 PMPS=350 +5=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby started high today was in the blues most of the day yesterday. Don't know about him but the wind was blowing so hard you could hear it howling . Made me nervous maybe it bothered him too. Hope we
don't lose the power. Come on Toby lets see blue again today. Take Care , Peg and Toby
 
Do you think Toby needs to go up some on his dose or should I hold this one a while longer? This is his 6th cycle. Just wondering if we decreased to low. The wind has been blowing all day . Lost our power for about 3 hrs this morning. Still blowing hard tonight.
 
Yes, i think it's a failed reduction. No green since you reduced. The idea with a reduction is that the good numbers continue as they were - so . .. i'd go back up. If you can stand dealing with low numbers, I'd probably go back to 18.0u. If you can't, then maybe 17.5u.
 
I'd see what tonight does, this is the 6th cycle after that depot reducing 1/2 dose shot. It can take 6 cycles to build the depot back up again. But if you don't see greens tonight, I'd go up. I like the idea of going up one unit as Julie suggested.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top