Re: 3/18 Tiki AMPS 319,
good morning Tonya!
I was just skimming through yesterday's thread. You sure had a busy condo! Regarding dose, though, is it possible to just hold this dose for a couple of days and try to get some spot checks earlier in the cycle?
Normally I am ALL about dose increases, and looking at the numbers that are on your spreadsheet I would think Tiki needs an increase. However, looking at the numbers that are NOT on your spreadsheet, I actually think you might be missing some low numbers.
If you scroll back up, most of the times Tiki has been in red at preshot have come within a cycle or two of a very low number, or a place where there is a suggestion of a low number on the spreadsheet. Most of times you have caught a 30 or 40, it has been at +4. I think there is a pretty good chance that the +5 - 94 you caught the other night was already on the way up from something lower, and he just kept heading straight up to 400s.
I would try to mix up the spot checks and get some earlier ones just to be sure you know how low this dose is taking him before you increase.