3/18 Tarragon AMPS 244

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Sunny start for Tarragon today. All 5 p's present and happy furry purry. It was a crazy weekend with lots to do so I wasn't able to get on. Tarragon earned a reduction Saturday night and is now at 1.50 U. Woohoo!!! That is incredible for him. It has been a long time since we have seen that small of a dose.

The pool people will be here soon and start draining the pool. My yard will get a much needed soaking. :-D Tomorrow they will start the plaster work. Mason is home and relaxed and the fur kids are all doing a happy dance as well as DH and I.

I will try and check in when I can. Hope you all have a great day!
 
WTG on the reduction!!!! This is awesome!!!! I'm hoping that he'll continue to show you very nice #s from here on out. Now, Mr. T... You DO need more reductions, ok? So, please start showing your Momma Bean your beautiful #s so that you can get more of them. Whadya say? Hope you both have a wonderful day! :-D
 
Morning Melissa, congrats on the reducie for Tarragon. He is really on a roll lately, go Tarragon. Good luck on the pool work. Nice with Mason being home with the furkids. Is he watching AP, too! :-D
Have a great day.
 
Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hooray for a sunny start today, and woo hoo on the reduction. Congrats Mr T! I hope he likes the new dose.

Good luck with the pool work. I hope that goes well. How great to have Mason home. YAY! Enjoy the time.

have a good one today.
 
Hi Melissa. Sounds like you hada very busy weekend. Not a bad start of the day for Tarragon.

Have a great day Melissa.

(Didn't see the link to yesterday's condo)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top