Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-17-smudge-amps-316-pmps-242-fingers-crossed.227139/
Looks like we're back to curving instead of bouncing, it's just a curve that is way too high overall. Will probably increase dose Thursday night or Friday morning.
Looks like we're back to curving instead of bouncing, it's just a curve that is way too high overall. Will probably increase dose Thursday night or Friday morning.