3/18 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=274 +1.5=209 +15=292 +16=373 +17=308

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/17 Shasta

Good evening all,

Shasta is happy and BG high right now. She's happy because I'm finally home and BG high because we had to skip her PM shot because I was in Jacksonville at State Solo & Ensemble w/ my students. My students did well...really well and we had a fun time! 4 more days until Spring Break!! :-D

I haven't checked the LB since I got home, but I heard her in there a little while ago. We had some good play with her cat dancer...LOTS of chasing and attacking! She's now snuggled in my lap enjoying some mom time before I head off to bed. Tomorrow, I will swing by my vet's office to pick up the lab results, then home to meet the alarm company people so they can fix my home alarm.

Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=209 (3% FF T&G 4oz)
+15=292
+16=373
+17.5=308

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 3/18 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=274 +1.5=209 +15=292 +16=373

She had lots of fun...until about 2 minutes ago when I got up to brush my teeth! She just finished her dinner and I will leave her a tiny snack for the evening. Hope you and Shadow had a lovely day!
 
Re: 3/18 Shasta AMPS=271 +1=274 +1.5=209 +15=292 +16=373

That's high enough, Shasta! Back to bidness tomorrow morning. I'm glad everything went well tonight. Sweet dreams.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top