Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
3/17 Shasta
Good evening all,
Shasta is happy and BG high right now. She's happy because I'm finally home and BG high because we had to skip her PM shot because I was in Jacksonville at State Solo & Ensemble w/ my students. My students did well...really well and we had a fun time! 4 more days until Spring Break!!
I haven't checked the LB since I got home, but I heard her in there a little while ago. We had some good play with her cat dancer...LOTS of chasing and attacking! She's now snuggled in my lap enjoying some mom time before I head off to bed. Tomorrow, I will swing by my vet's office to pick up the lab results, then home to meet the alarm company people so they can fix my home alarm.
Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=209 (3% FF T&G 4oz)
+15=292
+16=373
+17.5=308
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Good evening all,
Shasta is happy and BG high right now. She's happy because I'm finally home and BG high because we had to skip her PM shot because I was in Jacksonville at State Solo & Ensemble w/ my students. My students did well...really well and we had a fun time! 4 more days until Spring Break!!
I haven't checked the LB since I got home, but I heard her in there a little while ago. We had some good play with her cat dancer...LOTS of chasing and attacking! She's now snuggled in my lap enjoying some mom time before I head off to bed. Tomorrow, I will swing by my vet's office to pick up the lab results, then home to meet the alarm company people so they can fix my home alarm.
Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=271 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=209 (3% FF T&G 4oz)
+15=292
+16=373
+17.5=308
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1